Countdown

NaNoWriMo begins in t-minus 7 days…

I have got an itch and I cannot seem to scratch it! NaNoWriMo kicks off in 7 days and lucky for me, in all my excitement looking forward to November 1st, I seem to have caught a terrible case of the Writing Flu. My symptoms? An unstatible need to start writing! And a bit of an inability to focus on boring things like ironing clothes and cleaning my room, but I keep on getting these fantastic ideas for my story! and then I have to write them down straight away or I won’t be able to remember them. Come to think of it, I just realized who the villian should be…

Leave a Reply

