April Camp NaNoWriMo

Midnight begins the April session of Camp NaNoWriMo! If you did not already know, I’ll be working on draft two of the novel I wrote in November, “Snowfall”. You can read about it here and here.

I’ve gathered my Camp NaNo Survival Kit:

  • A laptop
  • A flashdrive
  • My outline
  • My music playlist
  • My Kindle
  • Post-it notes
  • Fountain pens
  • Multi-colored inks
  • Leather notebook
  • Candy (yum!)
  • Coffee and blueberry tea
  • “The Emotion Thesaurus” by Angela Ackerman and Becca Puglisi
  • Purple binder
  • Corkboard of inspiration!

and I’m ready to go!

Leave a Reply

