April Camp NaNoWriMo is OVER

IMG_0310[1]As the title states, the April session of Camp NaNoWriMo has come to an end. And guess what? I met my goal of 75,000 words AND I finished the second draft of my novel “Snowfall”! And let me tell you, that was exhausting, but not as bad as I thought it would be. I’m super proud of myself for actually making all 75,000 words and even though my manuscript still needs (a lot of) work, I can already see it start to come together like I want it too! 😀

Leave a Reply

